Executive Committee

The NEUP Integration Office Executive Committee was created to help provide feedback and review of the program’s operations and initiatives.

The committee is comprised of professors and representatives from various nuclear energy research organizations and universities.

Committee Chair and NEAC Representative
Mike Corradini, Chair of the Nuclear Engineering Department at the University of Wisconsin in Madison.

NEDHO Representative
Jasmina Vujic, a professor in the Nuclear Engineering Department at the University of California in Berkeley.

TRTR Representative
Ralph Butler, Director of the Reactor Program at the University of Missouri in Columbia.

Members at large
Ken Nash, chemistry professor at Washington State University.

Ken Lewis, Dean of Engineering, Science and Technology at South Carolina State University.

Wes Hines, a nuclear engineering professor at the University of Tennessee in Knoxville.