*This is the FY 2012 Federal/Technical Points of Contact list. It may not be accurate for the current fiscal year.*

If you are looking for a current list of Federal & Technical Points of Contact reference the. FY 2013 Federal & Technical Points of Contact List.

2012 R&D Federal/Technical Points of Contact


Technical Bins & Workscopes Federal POC Technical POC
Fuel Cycle Research and Development (FCR&D)
Program Supporting
FC-1 - Separations and Waste Forms Jim Bresee
(301) 903-1869
James.Bresee@nuclear.energy.gov

Kimberly Gray
(301)903-8209
Kimberly.Gray@nuclear.energy.gov
Terry Todd
(208) 526-3365
Terry.Todd@inl.gov
FC-2 - Advanced Fuels Frank Goldner
(301) 903-3346
Frank.Goldner@nuclear.energy.gov
 
Kemal Pasamehmetoglu
(208) 526-5305
Kemal.Pasamehmetoglu@inl.gov

Tony Hill
(208) 881-1011
Tony.Hill@inl.gov

FC-3 - Nuclear Materials Safeguarding and Instrumentation Dan Vega
(301) 903-7722
Daniel.Vega@nuclear.energy.gov
Mike Miller
(505) 667-3335
Mmiller@lanl.gov
FC-4 - Used Nuclear Fuel Disposition Syed Bokhari
(301) 903-8033
Syed.Bokhari@nuclear.energy.gov
Peter Swift
(505) 284-4817
Pnswift@sandia.gov
FC-5 - Fuel Cycle Options Analysis Ingrid Milton
(202) 586-2122
Ingrid.Milton@nuclear.energy.gov
Temi Taiwo
(630) 252-1387
Taiwo@anl.gov
Mission Supporting
MS-FC Kim A. Parker
(301) 903-1031
Kim.Parker@nuclear.energy.gov
Phillip Finck
(208) 526-9447
Phillip.Finck@inl.gov
Reactor Concepts Research Development and Demonstration (RD&D)
Program Supporting
     SMR    
SMR-1 - Advanced Reactor Concepts

SMR-2 - Advanced Technologies and Analysis Methods
Brian Robinson
(301) 903-5694
Brian.Robinson@nuclear.energy.gov
Robert Hill
(630) 252-4865
Bobhill@anl.gov
     NGNP    
NGNP-1 - Computational Methodologies Steve Reeves
(301) 903-3157
Steven.Reeves@nuclear.energy.gov
Hans Gougar
(208) 526-1314
Hans.Gougar@inl.gov
NGNP-2 - Heat Transport, Energy Conversion, Hydrogen, and Nuclear Heat Applications Carl Sink
(301) 903-5131
carl.Sink@nuclear.energy.gov
Michael McKellar
(208) 526-1346
Michael.Mckellar@inl.gov
     LWRS    
LWRS-1 - Advanced Mitigation Strategies Alison Krager
(301) 903-5049
Alison.Krager@nuclear.energy.gov
Jeremy Busby
(865) 241-4622
Busbyjt@ornl.gov
LWRS-2 - Risk-Informed Safety Margin Characterization   Rich Reister
(301) 903-0234
Richard.Reister@nuclear.energy.gov
Curtis Smith
(208) 526-9804
Curtis.Smith@inl.gov
LWRS-3 - Instrumentation and Controls   Rich Reister
(301) 903-0234
Richard.Reister@nuclear.energy.gov
Bruce Hallbert
(208) 526-9867
Bruce.Hallbert@inl.gov
LWRS-4 - Advanced LWR Nuclear Fuel Dan Chalk
(301) 903-8323
Daniel.Chalk@nuclear.energy.gov
Shannon Bragg-Sitton
(208) 526-2367
Shannon.Bragg-Sitton@inl.gov
     ARC    
ARC-1-Advanced Reactors Concept Development Matthew Hutmaker
(301) 903-3921
Matthew.Hutmaker@nuclear.energy.gov
Robert Hill
(630) 252-4865
Bobhill@anl.gov
ARC-2-Advanced Energy Conservation Matthew Hutmaker
(301) 903-3921
Matthew.Hutmaker@nuclear.energy.gov
Jim Sienicki
(630) 252-4848
Sienicki@anl.gov
ARC-3-Advanced Structural Materials William Corwin
(301) 903-8292
William.Corwin@nuclear.energy.gov
Jeremy Busby
(865) 241-4622
Busbyjt@ornl.gov
     Mission Supporting
MS-RC-1 - Reactor Concepts R&D Sal Golub
(301) 903-1636
Sal.Golub@hq.doe.gov
Robert Hill
(630) 252-4865
Bobhill@anl.gov
MS-RC-2 - Space and Defense RD&D - Radioisotope Thermal Generator (RTG) Technologies Dirk Cairns-Gallimore
(301) 903-3332
Gallimore@nuclear.energy.gov
Stephen Johnson
(208) 533-7496
Stephen.Johnson@inl.gov
Nuclear Energy Advanced Modeling and Simulation (NEAMS)
NEAMS-1 - Structural Materials (and Nuclear Fuels) for Future Generation Nuclear Reactors Jim Peltz
(202) 586-7564
James.Peltz@nuclear.energy.gov
Xin Sun
(509) 372-6489
Xin.Sun@pnl.gov
NEAMS-2 - Model and Methods Development to Support Current and Future Generation Nuclear Reactor Performance and Safety Analysis Rob Versluis
(301) 903-1890
Rob.Versluis@nuclear.energy.gov
Dave Pointer
(630) 252-1052
Dpointer@anl.gov
NEAMS-3 - Development of Phenomena-based Methodology for Uncertainty Qualification Jim Peltz
(202) 586-7564
James.Peltz@nuclear.energy.gov
Jim Stewart
(505) 844-8630
Jrstewa@sandia.gov