National University Consortium
National University Consortium

INEST Contacts

Marsha Lambregts
INEST Deputy Director

Phone: (208) 526-1336
Email: Marsha.Lambregts@inl.gov


Nuclear Fuels and Materials CORE

Todd Allen
INL Director
Phone: (208) 526-8096
Email: allen@engr.wisc.edu

KL Murty
University Lead
Phone: (919) 515-3657
Email: murty@eos.ncsu.edu
 


Nuclear Hybrid Energy Systems CORE

Steve Aumeier
INL Director
Phone: (208) 526-6997
Email: Steve.Aumeier@inl.gov

Charles Forsburg
University Lead
Phone: (617) 324-4010
Email: cforsber@mit.edu
 


Safety and Licensing CORE

Nam Dinh
INL Director
Phone: (208) 526-2242
Email: Nam.Dinh@inl.gov

Richard Denning
University Lead
Phone: (619) 292-2544
Email: denning.8@osu.edu

Space Nuclear CORE

Steve Howe
INL Director
Phone: (208) 526-6103
Email: Steven.Howe@inl.gov

Andy Klein
University Lead
Phone: (541) 737-7061
Email: Andrew.Klein@oregonstate.edu



Nuclear Fuel Cycle CORE

Terry Todd
INL Director
Phone: (208) 526-3365
Email: Terry.Todd@inl.gov

Patricia Paviet-Hartmann
INL Assistant Director
(208) 526-1165
Email: Patricia.Paviet-Hartmann@inl.gov

Ed Arthur
University Lead
Phone: (505) 277-7952
Email: earthur@unm.edu
 


 

 

Department of energy

DOE Office of Nuclear Energy
DOE-Idaho Office
Battelle