Home >> Community Outreach >> Hispanic Youth Symposium

2012 HYS POINT OF CONTACTS TOPICS CONTACT

 

TOPICS

 

CONTACT

Program Director/Sponsors Danielle Collins
208-526-1727
danielle.collins@inl.gov
Registration  Angela Casper
208-526-0995
angela.casper@inl.gov
Colleges/Universities/Exhibitors Janine Lopez
208-526-6205
janine.lopez@inl.gov
Familia Mentors/Family Night/ School Point of Contacts Alberto Longoria
208-526-447
alberto.longoria@inl.gov
Workshops

Natalie Hebard
208-526-9332
natalie.hebard@inl.gov
Speech/Fun Run

Lisa Nate
208-526-2426
lisa.nate@inl.gov
Speech/Fun Run

Bonnie Hong
208-526-0629
bonnie.hong@inl.gov

Page Contact Information:

Department of energy

DOE Office of Nuclear Energy
DOE-Idaho Office
Battelle