Todd Allen Idaho National Laboratory todd.allen@inl.gov
Jodi Grgich Idaho National Laboratory jodi.grgich@inl.gov
Todd Allen University of Wisconsin-Madison allen@engr.wisc.edu
Anter El-Azab Purdue University aelazab@purdue.edu
David Hurley Idaho National Laboratory david.hurley@inl.gov
Rory Kennedy Idaho National Laboratory rory.kennedy@inl.gov
Vincenzo Rondinella European Commission Joint Research Centre vincenzo.rondinella@ec.europa.eu
Marius Stan Argonne National Laboratory mastan@anl.gov
William Weber University of Tennessee wjweber@utk.edu
Sidney Yip Massachusetts Institute of Technology syip@mit.edu
Todd Allen Idaho National Laboratory todd.allen@inl.gov
Anter El-Azab Purdue University aelazab@purdue.edu
Jian Gan Idaho National Laboratory jian.gan@inl.gov
David Hurley Idaho National Laboratory david.hurley@inl.gov
Ben Larson Oak Ridge National Laboratory larsonbc@ornl.gov
Michele Manuel University of Florida mmanuel@mse.ufl.edu
Simon Phillpot University of Florida sphil@mse.ufl.edu
Xian-Ming(David) Bai Idaho National Laboratory xianming.bai@inl.gov
Aleksandr Chernatynskiy University of Florida alextch@gmail.com
Marat Khafizov Idaho National Laboratory marat.khafizov@inl.gov
Judy Pang Oak Ridge National Laboratory pangj@ornl.gov
Jianguo Yu Idaho National Laboratory jianguo.yu@inl.gov
Lingfeng He University of Wisconsin-Madison victor_lfhe@hotmail.com
Hunter Henderson University of Florida hunter72@ufl.edu
Janne Parkarinen University of Wisconsin-Madison pakarinen@wisc.edu
Billy Valderrama University of Florida bv91887@ufl.edu
Karim El-Sayed Purdue University ahmedk@purdue.edu
Bowen Deng University of Florida b.deng@ufl.edu
Yangzhong Li University of Florida liyangzhongq@hotmail.com 
Mahima Gupta University of Wisconsin-Madison mahima@wisc.edu 
Philipp Alieninov University of Florida  
Los Alamos National Laboratory    
University of Illinois    
Institute of Transuranium Elements (ITU) Germany    
Atomic Energy Canada Limited in Canada    
GSI Swift Heavy Ion Facility in Germany    
DOE Scientific Discovery through Advanced Computing (SciDAC) Program    
Jodi Grgich Idaho National Laboratory jodi.grgich@inl.gov
Xian-Ming (David) Bai Idaho National Laboratory xianming.bai@inl.gov